Christmas Celebrations

Russia also officially known as the Russian Federation is a country in northern Eurasia. Russia shares land borders with Norway, Finland, Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania and Poland, Belarus, Ukraine, Georgia, Azerbaijan, […]

Jamaica is an island country situated in the Caribbean Sea, comprising the third-largest island of the Greater Antilles. The island containing the nation-states of Haiti and the Dominican Republic. Jamaica […]

Panama officially the Republic of Panama is the southernmost country located in Central America. Situated on the isthmus connecting North and South America, it is bordered by Costa Rica to […]

Marshall Islands, officially the Republic of the Marshall Islands is an island country located in the northern Pacific Ocean, in southwest of the Hawaiian Islands. Geographically, the country is part […]

Brazil officially the Federative Republic of Brazil is the largest country in both South America and the Latin American region. The Capital of this country is Bras√≠lia and the largest […]

France officially the French Republic is country¬†located mostly in Western Europe, with several overseas regions and territories. Metropolitan France extends from the Mediterranean Sea to the English Channel and the […]

Mauritius officially the Republic of Mauritius is an island nation in the Indian Ocean, off the southeast coast of the African continent. The country includes the islands of Mauritius, Rodrigues, […]

Republic of Ireland, is a sovereign state in western Europe which occupies around five-sixths of the island of Ireland. It is bordered by Northern Ireland, a part of the United […]