Christmas Celebrations

Burma, officially the Republic of the Union of Myanmar is a sovereign state in Southeast Asia. It is bordered by Bangladesh to the west, India to the northwest, China to […]

Puerto Rico, officially known as the Commonwealth of Puerto Rico is an unincorporated territory of the United States, located in the northeastern Caribbean east of the Dominican Republic and west […]

Monaco, officially the Principality of Monaco is a sovereign city-state and microstate, located on the French Riviera in Western Europe. It is bordered by France on three sides and on the […]

Cameroon officially known as Republic of Cameroon, is a country located in Central Africa. It is bordered by Chad to the northeast, Nigeria to the west; Central African Republic to […]

Italy, officially the Italian Republic is a country located in Southern Europe. It is bordered by France on the northwest, Switzerland and Slovenia lie to its north, Austria is to […]

Philippines officially known as the Republic of the Philippines is a sovereign state in Southeast Asia in the western Pacific Ocean. To its north across the Luzon Strait lies Taiwan. […]

Mali officially the Republic of Mali is a landlocked country in West Africa. Mali is bordered by Algeria to the north, Niger to the east, Burkina Faso and Côte d’Ivoire […]

Poland officially the Republic of Poland is a country in Central Europe. It is bordered by Germany to the west; the Czech Republic and Slovakia to the south; Ukraine, Belarus […]